Talk about anything you want here, just keep it clean, thank you!

Moderator: Nighthand

Wren
Elevated Player

Resigning...

Post by Wren » Tue May 25, 2004 12:46 am

I regret to inform you all that I will be taking my leave of Divergence's vaunted Main Plot. It seems like the place is rather dead, and I could be furthering my character and level situation in Subplots. I've been contemplating this for a few months now, and I wasn't sure if I wanted to just abandon my responsibility here in Main. Alongside that I didn't want to insult the wonderous invitation to MainPlot. I've always felt a sort of an obligation since my entire clan was invited over, and most of them have left. But I just can't sit back any longer.

Leaving Main, I am prepared to give up all the perks of being a Main Plotter. If Gingi sees fit, I will not use the hacks which she had approved for me once I leave Main (nor will I use them until I hear one way or the other from her or someone else of note). And I am prepared to give up Kaze if I cannot keep my pet back in Subs.

Unlike some of the other "new" additions to Main, who just upped and left, I felt it only proper to post this here so as to make my absence known. I thank you all for your friendship, and I hope that we may continue to be as such. Well, thank you for inviting me to Main Plot, but apparantly I just can't cut it.

See you all,

Wren

P.S. ~ If it's alright with everyone here, I'd still like to keep in touch with you all via the GD here. Possibly, even, if main picks back up this summer, I'd like to return. But again, that's really up to you guys.
Wren | Blademaster | Lvl. 30 | Ap Raio | Ap Do | Ap Vakz | Ani Slash | Vak Slash | Miu Lei | GiVak Kruz | Rai Kruz | Rue Rom | Repth |

Kain
Player

Post by Kain » Tue May 25, 2004 1:17 am